DSH

Becoma a Partner

Zeltlager Tunau
SibauiRP alt:V Multiplayer
Highlife RP
alt:V Multiplayer
LetsPhil
BL4CKLIST Gaming
Life of Workaholics
Marius Rohde
CraftingPat
Pingu thinking
Becoma a Partner

You have an idea in mind or have already set up a small project alone or with a few friends, but the project is still missing a home? Then the partner program of DeinServerHost is the right place for you! - We work closely with our partners and support each other as much as possible!
Convince us today in a mail and become one of our partners. There are no basic requirements like "at least 1000 subscribers" or "500 views per video", because we want to give everyone the chance - whats important is your power of persuasion!
The deal: You give us as much information as possible about your project (and your possible collaborators) and make clear what you need from us. Since a partnership, as in a real relationship, is based on reciprocity, we need to know from you what you can give us and why you have chosen DeinServerHost.

Ready? Then send an email now to partner@deinserverhost.de and benefit from our affiliate program!

Pingu Server

DSH

Partner

Pingu thinking
Partnerprogramm

Du hast eine Idee im Kopf oder schon ein kleines Projekt alleine oder mit ein paar Freunden auf die Beine gestellt, aber dem Projekt fehlt noch ein Zuhause? Dann ist das Partnerprogramm von DeinServerHost die richtige Anlaufstelle für dich! - Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen und unterstützen uns gegenseitig, so gut es geht!
Überzeuge uns noch heute in einer Mail und werde einer unserer Partner. Es gibt keine Grundvorgaben wie „mindestens 1000 Abonnenten“ oder „500 Aufrufe pro Video“, da wir jedem die Chance geben wollen – wichtig ist deine Überzeugungskraft!
Der Deal: Du gibst und möglichst viele Informationen über dein Projekt (und deine eventuellen Mitstreiter) und stellst klar, was du von uns benötigst. Da eine Partnerschaft, wie auch in einer echten Beziehung, auf Gegenseitigkeit beruht müssen wir von dir wissen, was du uns geben kannst und warum du dich ausgerechnet für DeinServerHost entschieden hast.

Bereit? Dann schreibe jetzt eine E-Mail an partner@deinserverhost.de und profitiere von unserem Partnerprogramm!

Pingu Server